Tuesday’s Tip – 31 to the rescue

I am an organizing freak.  There, I admit it.   I love office supply stores.  I like to have my stuff organized and I really like organizing products.  I recently found a home party company I loved so much I had to become a consultant.  Thirtyone gifts is the name.  I admit, I signed up mostly to get the great products, but I also enjoy selling them.  You may be asking yourself, what does this have to do with Genealogy?  I am glad you asked…Genealogy research can get very cluttered – not only do you need to keep all files on ancestors, the copied records, archived documents, old pictures and etc… in order but you also need to stay organized when you are on the road doing research.  And I love that I can get such great quality organizing products and not only do they match but they are cute too!  So here are some great 31 products that I love for my genealogy stuff.  There are a bunch of patterns to choose from.  If you love the look and want to get some of your own check out my website: http://www.mythirtyone.com/rosannaward.

Fold-And-Go Organizer is great for taking notes on the go with a pocket for pens and a zipper pocket to hold your reading glasses.

Fold-And-Go Organizer is great for taking notes on the go with a pocket for pens and a zipper pocket to hold your reading glasses.

Organizing Utility Tote with a Fold N' File inside is great for keeping your files in order on the road.  Lots of pockets for all your extra stuff!

Organizing Utility Tote with a Fold N’ File inside is great for keeping your files in order on the road. Lots of pockets for all your extra stuff!

Flat Iron Case makes a pretty portable scanner case

Flat Iron Case makes a pretty portable scanner case

About Rosanna Ward

Rosanna is a devoted wife of 20 years and mother of four children, two of which are homeschool graduates. She currently homeschools her 8-year-old son and her youngest son is a toddler. Rosanna is a homeschool graduate and a graduate of Oral Roberts University: She grew up in Tulsa and has been homeschooling here for the past eight years. Her mission at Tulsa Homeschool Happenings is to provide a “one-stop” local community hub online that will help homeschooling families in our area fulfill their individual missions while connecting with the greater homeschooling community.
This entry was posted in Organization. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

